fourberie: (pic#4872182)
fourberie ([personal profile] fourberie) wrote in [community profile] sabraather_ooc2012-10-17 10:13 pm

Sorta game thing!

I apologize this is slightly late! But I'll probably be running an exploradora event to recover those things lost on Sunday! I'm thinking one run will be 7PMEST start, 6PM mingle, but IF you can't make it, that is ok!

Option one, there will probably be a handwave option available so if you miss out, you'll still get your emotion/etc back. Option two, I might do a second run for early timers so you should totally tell me which times would be best for you in the comments! I would prefer to do it the day after so Monday, but if Sunday really is better for you guys, I could possibly do two runs that day depending on the number! :|a

JUST LET ME KNOW WHEN WOULD BE THE BEST TIME FOR YOU and I'll try to accommodate as many as possible. /o/
truthandcakes: Ed thinking (:|a)

[personal profile] truthandcakes 2012-10-18 03:44 am (UTC)(link)
Does this cover things swiped by Packrat, things destroyed, or both? (don't mind me I'm easily confused)
truthandcakes: Ed thinking (Thinking)

[personal profile] truthandcakes 2012-10-18 04:03 am (UTC)(link)
Good to know! Mainly important because I may not be able to make either run, though if people can join in anyway and I'm actually around I may do it anyway, exploradoras are always fun.

[personal profile] bondingspirits 2012-10-18 04:08 am (UTC)(link)
I will try to run it as long as I can (basically until I fall asleep) '-'b hence I don't really set a time limit as to how many hours it will go! So if you do have a time you think you can make, it doesn't hurt to put it down I think. I'll try to be as flexible as possible /o/
truthandcakes: Ed looking pale or run down (I am so screwed)

[personal profile] truthandcakes 2012-10-18 04:42 am (UTC)(link)
It's more that I have class all night Monday night, and have to be at work early both Sunday and Monday, so it's more a stamina thing.
virtuallyroyalty: (zz pawn)

[personal profile] virtuallyroyalty 2012-10-21 03:57 am (UTC)(link)
I. LIVE IN MOONTIME. S...O. ...4...am... EST... is the best time for me :'D. Though if you want to make it early Monday morning we could try for 8am EST too '-'!!!!